Search this site

We believe in the biblical pattern of church leadership, whereby the local congregation is led by a plurality of ordained elders (also known as bishops, overseers, pastors, presbyters, and shepherds) and served by appointed deacons. They are men who possess the required qualifications, as described in 1 Tim. 3, Titus 1, 1 Peter 5, for their respective roles.

But until such time we have men who have met the necessary qualifications and have been appointed as elders and deacons, the members have elected the following Committee of Management and Co-ordinators to serve in the various ministries or areas of service. These men serve for one year from the date of appointment and are eligible to be re-elected in subsequent years.

Committee of Management 2015

  • Chairman: Albert Wong

  • Hon. Secretary: Christopher Lopez

  • Hon. Treasurer: Lee Kian Seng

    Hon. Auditors

  • Yap Ah Peng

  • Anita Ong


  • Evangelism, Missions & Library: Gangadaran

  • Worship & Sunday School: Albert Wong

  • Church Activities & Benevolence: Patrick Chew

  • Building & Maintenance: Ong Chee Keong

  • Youth Activities: Simon Wong

  • Chinese Ministry: Siow See Lim

  • Tamil Ministry: Aloysius

  • Hearing-Impaired Ministry: Lee Kian Seng

  • Ladies' Ministry: Anita Ong & Ng Pooi Lai

  • Top of Page
    |Home|About Us|A cappella Singing|Bible Courses|
    |Contact Us|Daily Bible Reading|Frequently Asked Questions|
    |Guestbook|Interactive Studies|Links/Resources|
    |Meeting Times|Our Leaders|Our History|

    powered by JabezNetworks.com